Roll of WA Presbytery - March 2024 🥹





OFFICE BEARERS		
Alison Xamon	Chair	
Rev Bev Fabb	Secretary	
Janine McDonald	Treasurer	
MINISTERS IN ACTIVE SERVICE		
Samuel Annan	Rockingham	
Dianne Bertolino	SCGH Chaplain	
Andrew Broadbent	CEDAL Education and Resources Co-ordinator	
Ivan Clark	Trinity North	
Rob Douglas	Presbytery Minister - Mission	
Reuben Edmonds	All Saints Floreat	
Mitch Fialkowski	Remote Area Ministry (Meekatharra)	
Kim Francis	Maylands/Mt Lawley	
Steve Francis	Tranby College	
Mitchell Garlett	Maaman 'O' Miya and Congress	
Hannes Halgryn	Fremantle	
Mark Illingworth	South Perth	
David Jackson	Remote Area Ministry (Pilbara Patrol)	
Sungeun Jang	Korean UCA	
Toby Keva	Willetton	
David Kriel	Education Co-ordinator (Lay and Continuing Education)	
Cathie Lambert	CEDAL Formation and Learning Culture Co-ordinator	
Ana Lea'aetoa	King Edward Memorial Hospital Pastoral Care	
Sione Lea'aetoa	St Andrew's East Perth	
Elaine Ledgerwood	St Aidan's Claremont	
Sophia Lizares	Kalamunda	
John Marshall	Mandurah	
Rick Morrell	Industry Chaplain	
Herman Nienaber	Nedlands	
Erica Payne	Frontier Services (Mid West Disaster Chaplaincy) & Dongara	
Claire Pickering	Mt Pleasant	
Nalin Perera	Presbytery Ladies' College Chaplain	
Sonny Rajamoney	NorthWay	

Lyall Reid	Naval Chaplain
Greg Ross	Wellington Regional Mission
Judy Sanderson	Applecross
Manie Strydom	Wesley College Chaplain
Roy Alexander Surjanegara	GKI
Katalina Tahaafe-Williams	UCIC (Trinity)
an Tozer	Moderator
Gary van Heerden	Scotch College Chaplain
Corina van Oostende	Albany
Stephen van Schalkwyk	Baylife
Andrew Williams	General Secretary
Luke Williams	The Billabong
Hollis Wilson	UCIC (Wesley)
Anne Wright	Nedlands (Youth Ministry)
-	Il ministers on leave of absence, retired or awaiting placement who rs. We "enrol" them only on request and non-voting
Ken Devereux	(UCIC)
Anne McAndrew	(Osborne Park)
Gemmel Sherwood	(Wanneroo Crossways)
MINISTERS CO-OPTED	
Mervyn Anderson	Congress Ministry
Raymond Clee	St Peter & Emmaus (Supply)
Des Cousins	Church Law
Chris Crause	Presbytery Executive Officer (Supply)
Frances Hadfield	Ross Memorial (Supply)
Cyrus Kung	Assembly (Act 2 Project)
Lorraine Stokes	Presbytery Minister – Pastoral (Supply)
Marie Wilson	Regional Pastor
PASTORS	
Lindsay Ginn	Kalgoorlie Goldfields
Cameron Harries	Piara Waters
Marilyn Price	Mandurah
Julie Ridden	Children, Families, Youth and Young Adult Co-ordinator
Simone Smalley	Methodist Ladies' College Chaplain
John Tomkins	Remote Area Ministry (Carnarvon)

Paul Whitfield	Penrhos College Chaplain		
LAY PREACHERS (up to 10 electe	LAY PREACHERS (up to 10 elected by Presbytery)		
Doug Burtenshaw	Lay Preacher (Mandurah)		
Shirley Francis	Lay Preacher (Leeming)		
Jonathan Haslam	Lay Preacher (Piara Waters)		
	nunity Ministers, Lay Pastors and Youth Workers were specific ued but people who held that classification at the time the ministries s.		
Valda Knott	Central Wheatbelt (Trayning, Kellerberrin)		
LAY MINISTRY TEAM REPRESEN	TATIVES (Rule P2.1.4)		
Trevor Thomas	Pinjarra		
CONGREGATIONAL LAY REPRESENTATIVES (Elected Members)			
Elizabeth Burns	Albany		
Margaret Martin	Applecross		
Sue Whitworth	Armadale		
	Augusta		
Yvonne Robinson	Baylife (Busselton)		
Joshua Fotu	Beth Shalom		
	Bicton		
Frances David	Billabong		
Yuko Tonai-Moore	Bridgetown		
	Brookton		
Kathleen McAndrew	Capel		
Shelby Robison	Cannington		
	Carnarvon		
Ann Hammer	Claremont		
	Cunderdin		
Graham Wasley	Darkan		
Judy Wilson	Denmark		
	Dongara		
Marie Yuncken	Floreat		
Deborah Marshall	Floreat		
Robert Watson	Forrestfield		
Andrew Stokes	Fremantle		
Chris Atkinson	Geraldton		

Jeremy Beckett	Geraldton
Kim Mouritz	Gingin
Jan Alvin Gunawan	GKI
Jan Alvin Gunawan	GKI
Len Muinht	
Ian Wright	Glen Forrest
Neville van Wyk	Gosnells
Sue Thompson	Guildford
Carolyn Ebell-Taylor	Kalamunda
Betty Lewis	Kalgoorlie-Boulder
John van den Berg	Kardinya
Malcolm Watson	Kojonup
Gun Seo Park	Korean UC
Mary Riley	Leeming
Alan Hortin	Lockyer
	Maaman "O" Mia (Coolbellup)
Coral Richards	Mandurah
Mary Elton	Margaret River
Averil Mackintosh	Maylands/Mt Lawley
Bob French	Merredin
Jonathan Nelson	Moora
Doug Lincoln	Mt Barker / Plantagenet
Brian Gluestein	Mt Pleasant
Ralph Moore	Mt Pleasant
Anne-Marie Adams	Mundaring
Christine Bundell	Nedlands
Neville Blesing	Nedlands
Helen McMillan	Noranda
Bob Lockley	Northam
	Northampton
	Northcliffe
Mark Hackling	Northway
Helen Findlay	Osborne Park
Kerrie Birch	Pinjarra
Arthur West	Quairading
Simon Cartwright	Rockingham

	Rowethorpe
Elizabeth Woods	Scarborough
John Lawrence	South Mandurah
John Berger	South Perth
Sandy Scott	Spearwood
Sue Arthurs	St Andrews
Sue Strutt	St Peter and Emmaus
Annette Bryant	Star Street
Bob Nicholls	Swan View
Darian Partington	Trinity North
Helen Harmer	Trinity North
	Trinity North
David Gray	UCIC
	UCIC
Robyn Willey	Wagin
Litiani Lomalagi	Wanneroo Crossways
	Waroona
Richard Hugman	Wellington Regional Mission
Marg Garrett	Wellington Regional Mission
Vic Richards	Wembley Downs
John Boon	Willetton
Kevin Trent	York
FAITH COMMUNITY LAY RI communities is still being in	EPRESENTATIVES (Elected Members) (The status of some listed faith vestigated)
	Byford
	Carnamah/Coorow/Three Springs
	Cuballing
	Dowerin
	Esperance
	Hyden
Norma Hersey	Katanning
	Kellerberrin
	Kulin
	Manjimup
	Mukinbudin

Evan Maltby	Mundijong
	Narrogin
	Pemberton
Steve Higgins	Southern Cross
	Tambellup
Pepe Liuvaie Halatau	Tapu Niue
	Toodyay
	Trayning
	Waterloo
REPRESENTATIVES OF BODIES	
Robert Jetta (Chairperson)	WA Regional Committee of UAICC
Lenny Yarran	WA Regional Committee of UAICC
CO-OPTED LAY MEMBERS	
Yoy Alberastine	Candidate for Pastor
David Beards	Synod Standing Committee
Monika Cowell	Thrive Committee
Karen Flowers	Chairperson of CEDAL
Heather Hamblin	Property Committee
Richard Hugman	Synod Standing Committee
Bob Hunt	Trinity North
Maggie Johns	Synod Standing Committee
Susan Lord	Candidate MOW
Susy Thomas	Synod Standing Committee
Hanamoa Vaitogi	Samoan Devotional Group
Bruce Wilson	Presbytery Arrangements
Erin Lloyd	Youthful Member