Roll of WA Presbytery - Nov 2024





OFFICE BEARERS		
Alison Xamon	Chair	
Reuben Edmonds	Secretary	
Janine McDonald	Treasurer	
MINISTERS IN ACTIVE SERVICE		
Samuel Annan	Rockingham	
Dianne Bertolino	HOD Chaplaincy and Spiritual Services- SCGH & OPH	
Craig Bosman	Rural Resource Minister/Margaret River/Augusta	
Andrew Broadbent	CEDAL Education and Resources Coordinator	
Ivan Clark	Trinity North	
Reuben Edmonds	All Saints Floreat	
Mitch Fialkowski	Remote Area Ministry (Meekatharra)	
Kim Francis	Maylands/Mt Lawley	
Steve Francis	Tranby College	
Mitchell Garlett	Maaman 'O' Miya and Congress	
Hannes Halgryn	Fremantle	
Mark Illingworth	South Perth	
David Jackson	Remote Area Ministry (Pilbara Patrol)	
Sugeun Jang	Korean UCA	
Toby Keva	Willetton	
Cathie Lambert	CEDAL Formation and Learning Culture Coordinator	
Ana Lea'aetoa	King Edward Memorial Hospital Pastoral Care	
Sione Lea'aetoa	St Andrew's East Perth	
Elaine Ledgerwood	St Aidan's Claremont	
Sophia Lizares	Kalamunda	
Rick Morrell	Industry Chaplain	
Herman Nienaber	Nedlands	
Erica Payne	Frontier Services (Mid West Disaster Chaplaincy) & Dongara	
Claire Pickering	Presbytery Minister Pastoral	
Nalin Perera	Presbytery Ladies' College Chaplain	
Sonny Rajamoney	NorthWay	
Lyall Reid	Naval Chaplain	
Greg Ross	Wellington Regional Mission	

Judy Sanderson	Applecross	
Lorraine Stokes	Presbytery Officer	
Manie Strydom	Wesley College Chaplain	
Roy Alexander Surjanegara	GKI	
lan Tozer	Moderator	
Gary van Heerden	Scotch College Chaplain	
Corina van Oostende	Albany	
Stephen van Schalkwyk	Baylife	
Andrew Williams	General Secretary	
Luke Williams	The Billabong	
Hollis Wilson	UCIC (Wesley)	
Anne Wright	Nedlands (Contract Ministry)	
ASSOCIATE MINISTERS - Open to all ministers on leave of absence, retired or awaiting placement who are not otherwise Presbytery Members. We "enrol" them only on request and non-voting		
Anne McAndrew	(Osborne Park)	
Gemmel Sherwood	(Wanneroo Crossways)	
MINISTERS CO-OPTED		
Mervyn Anderson	Congress Ministry	
Chris Crause	Noranda (Supply)	
Ken Devereux	Retired Minister	
Bev Fabb	Chair of CMC	
Hannes Halgryn	Minister in secular employment	
John Marshall	Mandurah (Supply)	
Marie Wilson	Regional Pastor	
PASTORS		
Joshua Fotu	Beth Shalom	
Lindsay Ginn	Remote Area Ministry (Kalgoorlie)	
Cameron Harries	Piara Waters	
Marilyn Price	Mandurah	
Julie Ridden	Children, Families, Youth and Young Adult Co-ordinator	
Simone Smalley	Methodist Ladies' College Chaplain	
John Tomkins	Remote Area Ministry (Carnarvon)	
Paul Whitfield	Penrhos College Chaplain	
LAY PREACHERS (up to 10 elected by Presbytery)		
Doug Burtenshaw	Lay Preacher (Mandurah)	

Shirley Francis	Lay Preacher (Leeming)	
Jonathan Haslam	Lay Preacher (Piara Waters)	
	Community Ministers, Lay Pastors and Youth Workers were specific continued but people who held that classification at the time the ministries status.	
Valda Knott	Central Wheatbelt (Trayning, Kellerberrin)	
LAY MINISTRY TEAM REPRESENTATIVES (Rule P2.1.4)		
Trevor Thomas	Pinjarra	
CONGREGATIONAL LAY REPRESENTATIVES (Elected Members)		
Elizabeth Burns	Albany	
Margaret Martin	Applecross	
Sue Whitworth	Armadale	
Yvonne Robinson	Baylife (Busselton)	
Olivia Sina	Beth Shalom	
	Bicton	
Laurie Dyer	Billabong	
Yuko Tonai-Moore	Bridgetown	
	Brookton	
Kathleen McAndrew	Capel	
Shelby Robison	Cannington	
	Carnarvon	
Ann Hammer	Claremont	
	Cunderdin	
Judy Wilson	Denmark	
	Dongara	
Deborah Marshall	Floreat	
	Floreat	
Robert Watson	Forrestfield	
Andrew Stokes	Fremantle	
Bianca Allen	Geraldton	
Ben Micke	Geraldton	
Kim Mouritz	Gingin	
Jan Alvin Gunawan	GKI	
	GKI	
	Glen Forrest	

Neville van Wyk	Gosnells
Sue Thompson	Guildford
Carolyn Ebell-Taylor	Kalamunda
Betty Lewis	Kalgoorlie-Boulder
John van den Berg	Kardinya
Malcolm Watson	Kojonup
Gun Seo Park	Korean UC
Mary Riley	Leeming
Alan Hortin	Lockyer
	Maaman "O" Mia (Coolbellup)
Coral Richards	Mandurah
Collen Taylor	Margaret River
Deidre Kail	Maylands/Mt Lawley
Bob French	Merredin
Jonathan Nelson	Moora
Doug Lincoln	Mt Barker / Plantagenet
Brian Gluestein	Mt Pleasant
Ralph Moore	Mt Pleasant
	Mundaring
Christine Bundell	Nedlands
Neville Blesing	Nedlands
Helen McMillan	Noranda
Bob Lockley	Northam
	Northampton
	Northcliffe
Mark Hackling	Northway
Helen Findlay	Osborne Park
	Pemberton
Kerrie Birch	Pinjarra
Arthur West	Quairading
Simon Cartwright	Rockingham
	Rowethorpe
Elizabeth Woods	Scarborough
John Lawrence	South Mandurah
John Berger	South Perth

Spearwood		
St Andrews		
St Peter and Emmaus		
Star Street		
Swan View		
Trinity North		
Trinity North		
Trinity North		
UCIC		
UCIC		
Wagin		
Wanneroo Crossways		
Waroona		
Wellington Regional Mission		
Wellington Regional Mission		
Wembley Downs		
Willetton		
York		
FAITH COMMUNITY LAY REPRESENTATIVES (Elected Members) (* The status of these listed faith communities is still being investigated)		
Augusta		
Byford		
*Cuballing		
Darkan		
Dowerin		
Dumbelyung		
*Esperance		
Hedland Fijian		
*Hyden		
*Katanning		
Kellerberrin		
*Kulin		
Mukinbudin		
*Mundijong		

	North Midlands (Carnamah, Coorow, Three Springs)	
Steve Higgins	Southern Cross	
Pepe Liuvaie Halatau	Tapu Niue	
	Toodyay	
	Trayning	
	Waterloo	
REPRESENTATIVES OF BODIES		
Robert Jetta (Chairperson)	WA Regional Committee of UAICC	
Lenny Yarran	WA Regional Committee of UAICC	
CO-OPTED LAY MEMBERS		
Yoy Alberastine	Candidate for Pastor	
David Beards	Synod Standing Committee	
Monika Cowell	Thrive Committee	
Karen Flowers	Chairperson of CEDAL	
Heather Hamblin	Property Committee	
Bob Hunt	Past Chair	
Maggie Johns	Synod Standing Committee	
Susan Lord	Candidate MOW	
Susy Thomas	Synod Standing Committee	
Hanamoa Vaitogi	Samoan Devotional Group	
Bruce Wilson	Presbytery Arrangements	
Erin Lloyd	Youthful Member	