Roll of WA Presbytery June 2025





OFFICE BEARERS	
Rev Steve Francis	Chair/Tranby College
Rev Reuben Edmonds	Secretary/All Saints Floreat
Janine McDonald	Treasurer
Alison Xamon	Immediate Past Chair
REPRESENTATIVES OF BODIES	
Rev Robert Jetta (Chairperson)	WA Regional Committee of UAICC/Waroona
Lenny Yarran	WA Regional Committee of UAICC
MINISTERS IN ACTIVE SERVICE	
Samuel Annan	Rockingham
Dianne Bertolino	HOD Chaplaincy and Spiritual Services- SCGH & OPH
Craig Bosman	Rural Resource Minister/Margaret River/Augusta
Andrew Broadbent	UCEF Education and Resources Coordinator
Ivan Clark	Trinity North
Mitch Fialkowski	Frontier Services Remote Area Ministry (Murchison-Meekatharra)
Kim Francis	Maylands/Mt Lawley
Mitchell Garlett	Maaman 'O' Miya and Congress
Mark Illingworth	South Perth
David Jackson	Frontier Services Remote Area Ministry (Pilbara)
Sugeun Jang	Korean UCA
Toby Keva	Willetton
Cathie Lambert	UCEF Formation and Learning Culture Coordinator
Ana Lea'aetoa	King Edward Memorial Hospital Pastoral Care/PM Mission Supply
Sione Lea'aetoa	Mt Pleasant
Elaine Ledgerwood	St Aidan's Claremont
Sophia Lizares	Kalamunda
Rick Morrell	Industry Chaplain
Herman Nienaber	Nedlands
Erica Payne	Frontier Services (Mid West-Disaster Chaplaincy-Dongara)
Nalin Perera	Presbytery Ladies' College Chaplain
Claire Pickering	Presbytery Minister Pastoral
Sonny Rajamoney	NorthWay
Lyall Reid	Naval Chaplain
Greg Ross	Wellington Regional Mission

Judy Sanderson	Applecross
Simone Smalley	Methodist Ladies College Chaplain
Lorraine Stokes	Presbytery Officer
Manie Strydom	Wesley College Chaplain
Roy Alexander Surjanegara	GKI
lan Tozer	Moderator
Gary van Heerden	Scotch College Chaplain
Corina van Oostende	Albany
Stephen van Schalkwyk	Baylife (Busselton)
Andrew Williams	General Secretary
Luke Williams	The Billabong
Hollis Wilson	UCIC
Anne Wright	Nedlands (Contract Ministry)
	Il ministers on leave of absence, retired or awaiting placement who ss. We "enrol" them only on request and non-voting
Anne McAndrew	(Osborne Park)
MINISTERS CO-OPTED	
Mervyn Anderson	Congress Ministry
Raymond Clee	Retired Minister
Chris Crause	Noranda (Supply)
Ken Devereux	Retired Minister
Bev Fabb	Chair of CMC
Marie Wilson	Regional Pastor
PASTORS	
Joshua Fotu	Beth Shalom
Lindsay Ginn	Frontier Services Remote Area Ministry (Goldfields-Kalgoorlie)
Cameron Harries	Piara Waters
Jun Yi Kevin Koay	South Perth/Candidate Deacon
Marilyn Price	Mandurah
Julie Ridden	Children, Families, Youth and Young Adult Co-ordinator
John Tomkins	Frontier Services Remote Area Ministry (Gascoyne-Carnarvon)
Paul Whitfield	Penrhos College Chaplain
LAY PREACHERS (up to 10 elected by	y Presbytery)
Doug Burtenshaw	Lay Preacher (Mandurah)
Shirley Francis	Lay Preacher (Leeming)
Stephen Thiele	Lay Preacher (Nedlands)

COMMUNITY MINISTERS - Community Ministers, Lay Pastors and Youth Workers were specific ministries in the past, now discontinued but people who held that classification at the time the ministries were discontinued, keep that status.

were discontinued, keep that s	status.
Valda Knott	Central Wheatbelt (Trayning, Kellerberrin)
LAY MINISTRY TEAM REPRE	SENTATIVES (Rule P2.1.4)
Trevor Thomas	Pinjarra
CONGREGATIONAL LAY REF	PRESENTATIVES (Elected Members)
Elizabeth Burns	Albany
Margaret Martin	Applecross
Sue Whitworth	Armadale
Yvonne Robinson	Baylife (Busselton)
Olivia Sina	Beth Shalom
	Bicton
Laurie Dyer	Billabong
Yuko Tonai-Moore	Bridgetown
	Brookton
Kathleen McAndrew	Capel
Shelby Robison	Cannington
	Carnarvon
Ann Hammer	Claremont
	Cunderdin
Judy Wilson	Denmark
	Dongara
Deborah Marshall	Floreat
Rhondda Tilbrook	Floreat
Robert Watson	Forrestfield
Andrew Stokes	Fremantle
Bianca Allen	Geraldton
Ben Micke	Geraldton
Kim Mouritz	Gingin
Jan Alvin Gunawan	GKI
	GKI
	Glen Forrest
Neville van Wyk	Gosnells
Sue Thompson	Guildford
Carolyn Ebell-Taylor	Kalamunda
Betty Lewis	Kalgoorlie-Boulder

John van den Berg	Kardinya
Malcolm Watson	Kojonup
Gun Seo Park	Korean UC
Mary Riley	Leeming
Alan Hortin	Lockyer
	Maaman "O" Mia
Coral Richards	Mandurah
Collen Taylor	Margaret River
Deidre Kail	Maylands-Mt Lawley
Bob French	Merredin
Jonathan Nelson	Moora
Doug Lincoln	Mt Barker-Plantagenet
	Mt Pleasant
Ralph Moore	Mt Pleasant
	Mundaring
Christine Bundell	Nedlands
Neville Blesing	Nedlands
Helen McMillan	Noranda
Bob Lockley	Northam
	Northampton
	Northcliffe
Mark Hackling	Northway
Helen Findlay	Osborne Park
	Pemberton
Kerrie Birch	Pinjarra
Arthur West	Quairading
Simon Cartwright	Rockingham
	Rowethorpe
Elizabeth Woods	Scarborough
John Lawrence	South Mandurah
John Berger	South Perth
Monika Cowell	Spearwood
Sue Arthurs	St Andrews
Sue Strutt	St Peter and Emmaus
Annette Bryant	Star Street
Bob Nicholls	Swan View

Darian Partington	Trinity North
Helen Harmer	Trinity North
	Trinity North
David Gray	UCIC
	UCIC
Robyn Willey	Wagin
Litiani Lomalagi	Wanneroo Crossways
	Waroona
Richard Hugman	Wellington Regional Mission
Marg Garrett	Wellington Regional Mission
Vic Richards	Wembley Downs
Bruce Read	Willetton
Kevin Trent	York
	RESENTATIVES (Elected Members) (* The status of these listed faith
communities is still being inve	
	Augusta
	*Byford
Crohom Waslay	*Cuballing
Graham Wasley	Darkan
	Dowerin
	Dumbelyung
Etania Dalama	*Esperance
Etonia Delana	Hedland Fijian
	*Hyden
Norma Hersey	*Katanning
	Kellerberrin
	*Kulin
	Mukinbudin
Evan Maltby	*Mundijong
	Narrogin
	North Midlands (Carnamah, Coorow, Three Springs)
Steve Higgins	Southern Cross
Pepe Liuvaie Halatau	Tapu Niue
	Toodyay
	Trayning
	Waterloo

CO-OPTED LAY MEMBERS	
Conrad Dixon	Candidate MOW
Karen Flowers	Chairperson of CEDAL
Heather Hamblin	Chairperson of PPC
Susan Lord	St Peter & Emmaus Supply/Candidate MOW
Sandy Scott	PRC & PPC
Karl Sullivan	Candidate MOW